No_Profile

Omar Docrat
Position: Dealer Principal
Telephone Number: 082 449 1145
Email Address: omar@audicentrenewcastle.co.za

New Car Sales

Shane Singh
Position: New Vehicle Sales Manager
Cell Number: 083 564 4904
Email: shane@audicentrenewcastle.co.za

PG Zwani
Position: New Car Sales Executive
Cell Number: 078 446 6810
Email: pg@audicentrenewcastle.co.za

Meisie Marlherbe
Position: New Car Sales Executive
Cell Number: 083 308 2073
Email: meisie@audicentrenewcastle.co.za

Pre-owned

Thabo Mnisi
Position: Pre-owned Sales Manager
Cell Number: 072 647 2360
Email: thabo@audicentrenewcastle.co.za

Thomas Khangale
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 071 432 9182
Email: thomas@audicentrenewcastle.co.za

Service

Ashish Chrisenduth
Position: Service Manager
Cell Number: 072 650 5685

Damian Fynn
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 034 370 8700
Email Address: damian@audicentrenewcastle.co.za

Ashvir  Basdau
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 034 370 8700
Email Address: ashvir@audicentrenewcastle.co.za